Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
TTIA Staff Contact Information
TTIA Staff Members:

David Teel

President/CEO

davidt@ttia.org
 
Sly Paiva
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
sly@ttia.org
 
Homero Lucero
Senior Vice President, Government Relations

homerol@ttia.org

Jennifer Roush
Senior Director of Operations

jenniferr@ttia.org

Scott Owings
Controller
Janice Langlinais 
Director of Communications

janicel@ttia.org

Jennifer Baker
Membership Coordinator/Events Assistant
jbaker@ttia.org
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal