Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
TTIA Staff Contact Information
TTIA Staff Members:

David Teel, 
President/CEO
davidt@ttia.org
 
Diann Bayes,
Senior Vice President of Member Services
diannb@ttia.org

Homero Lucero,
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
homerol@ttia.org

Scott Owings,
Controller

Janice Langlinais, 
Director of Communications
janicel@ttia.org

Jennifer Roush, 
Director of Events
jenniferr@ttia.org
 
Jennifer Baker,
Membership Coordinator/
Administrative Assistant
jbaker@ttia.org
 
Laria Felter,
Executive Assistant to David Teel
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal