This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Register
TTIA's Board of Directors 2019-2020


John OsborneJohn Osborne (Chair)
Visit Lubbock




  Nelson Gumm (Chair-Elect)
  AJR Media Group 






  Al DeBerry (Treasurer)
The Hotel Association





  Kelly de Schaun (Secretary) 

  Galveston Island Park Board of Trustees/CVB






  Brandon Steinmann (Immediate Past Chair)
  Steinmann Strategies, U.S. House of Representatives




  Steve Atkins (Past Chair Rep)

  The Atkins Group 




  Dan Decker (President & CEO)
  Texas Travel Industry Association



CVB/DMO Representative:
Jorge Franz
Visit Houston/Houston First 
Accommodations Representative:
Paul Schultz
Landry's Inc.


Allied Representative:
Jenifer Sarver
Sarver Strategies
At-Large Member Representative:
Frank Morogiello 
Caldwell Partners


At-Large Member Representative:
Bryan Crowe
Destination El Paso


At-Large Member Representative:

Rachel Rotella

Ripley's Entertainment Inc. 


Attractions Representative:
Davis Phillips
Phillips Entertainment, Inc.

Chair-Elect Appointment:
Terri Adams




Diann Bayes
San Angelo CVB


Jim Brothers

Six Flags Over Texas


Matt Clement

Bryan Crowe
Destination El Paso

Kristian Havard
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

Bob Jameson
Visit Fort Worth

Kendra Kinnison
Port Royal Ocean Resort & Conference Center

Byron Surrett
SeaWorld San Antonio/Aquatica

Paul W. McCallum
Grapevine CVB

Tim Morrow
San Antonio Zoo

Tom Noonan
Visit Austin

Christine Ortega
Southwest Airlines

Ronnie Price

Arlington CVB

Diane Probst
Rockport-Fulton Chamber of Commerce

Margo Richards 
Lower Colorado River Authority

Chay Runnels
Stephen F. Austin State University

Tom Schmid

Texas State Aquarium

Nick Wolda

Visit The Woodlands/The Woodlands CVB

Judy Young
Greater New Braunfels Chamber of Commerce 

Daryl Whitworth

Madden Media




Joe Vera
Texas Festivals & Events Association

Josh Havens
Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

Joan Henderson
Texas Department of Transportation

Emily Knight Williams
Texas Restaurant Association

Kim Phillips
Texas Association of Convention and Visitors Bureau

Brad Patterson
Texas Historical Commission

Jim Petrick
Texas A&M University, Department of Recreation, Parks, & Tourism Sciences

Whendoling Dominguez (2019-2020 Rising Star Recipient)
Westin Downtown Houston 

Jesus Saenz - TCAA Board Chair
Houston Airport System

Catherine Sak

Texas Downtown Association

Brian Schaeffer
Texas Association of Campground Owners

Carlton Schwab
Texas Economic Development Council

Brad Smyth
Office of the Governor, Economic Development & Tourism